Silver Sponsors

Lucky & Peps Logo


4 Pines Brewing Logo

Chargill Charlies Logo
 




Subscribe to Players Newsletters

Subscribe to Supporters Newsletters


Follow us on Facebook
Club Address Ground Location

Newport Rugby Club

Porter Reserve
Burke Street (Off Barrenjoey Rd)
Newport NSW 2106

Postal Address:

Newport Rugby Club
PO Box 197
NEWPORT NSW 2106

Email Address:

newportrugbyclub@gmail.com

Heading north, follow Barrenjoey Rd through Newport town centre. Porter Reserve is opposite the beach before the Bilgola Bends.

Parking on match days is at a premium but there is plenty of parking across the road in the beach car park.

View Larger Map

Contact us

2018 Committee Members &
Club Administrators

 
Patron  
Name: Iain Taylor (Tubby)  
Phone: 0424 495 595  
   
President  
Name: Shane Pretty Email:
Phone: 0400 860 665 president@newportrugby.com.au
   
Vice President  
Name: Alan Murray-Jones Email:
Phone: 0418 405 641 vice-president@newportrugby.com.au
   
Club Captain  
Name:Alex Bentley (TBC) Email:
Phone: alex_the_bentley@hotmail.com
   
Treasurer  
Name: Gus Hunt Email:
Phone: 0405 181 168 treasurer@newportrugby.com.au
   
Secretary  
Name: TBC (was Shane Pretty) Email:
Phone: 0400 860 665 secretary@newportrugby.com.au
   
Registrar  
Name: Matt Wellings Email:
Phone: 0424 901 202 matt.wellings12feb1975@gmail.com
   
House & Grounds Manager  
Name: David Griffiths  Email:
Phone:  di.griffiths@optusnet.com.au
   
Bar & Catering Managers  
Name: Kyle Lyons (Butters)  
Name: Chris Evans  
   
Sponsorship Co-ordinator  
Name: Simon Walsh Email:
Phone:  simon@ideal-resources.com.au
   
Media & PR Representative  
Name: Dave Hunt Email:
Phone:   
   
Gen Committee/Website   
Name: Cameron Greaves Email:
Phone: 0415 062 252 cgreaves@idx.com.au
   
Welfare Officer  
Name: Matt Wellings Email:
Phone: 0424 901 202 matt.wellings12feb1975@gmail.com
   
Gear Steward  
Name: Scott Newey  
Phone:  
   
General committee  
Name: Tim Malone  
Phone:   
   
General committee  
Name:  Email:
Phone:    
   

2018 Club Coaches, Managers &
Medical Staff

 
1st Grade Coach 1st Grade Assistant Coach
Name: Geoff (Eddie) Wayling Name: Glenn Tracy
Phone:   Phone: 
Email: Email: 
   
2nd Grade Coach 2nd Grade Manager
Name: Ryan Cameron Name: TBC
Phone:  Phone: 
Email:  Email: 
   
3rd Grade Coach 3rd Grade Manager
Name: Sam Tokitoku (Toka) Name: TBC
Phone: 415 554 600 Phone: 
Email: toks.sam@gmail.com Email: 
   
Colts (U21) Coach Colts (U21) Coach
Name: Jim Allen Name:Wayne "Ridesy" Rides
Phone:  Phone:
Email:  Email: wrides02@tpg.com.au
   
Colts (U21) Manager  
Name: Paul Evans TBC  
Phone:  
Email:  
   
Head Trainer Medical Staff Coordinator
Name: TBC Name: Bob Standbridge
Phone:  Phone: 0404 471 888
Email:  Email: bob@corporatefilms.com.au
   
Physios & Trainers  
Name: Paddy Soars (TBC)  
Phone:0405 598 726  
Name:  


Golden Oldies
 
Broken Breakers
Name: Bob Standbridge
Phone: 0404 471 888
Email: bob@corporatefilms.com.au
Email: brokenbreakers@gmail.com
 
Newport Nasties (Over 35's Team)
Name: Shane Pretty
Phone: 0400 860 665
Email: shanepretty@hotmail.com
Web: www.newportnasties.com
 
Name: Sean Gartner
Phone: 0414 279 000
Email: sean@g-t.com.au
 
Newport Junior Rugby Club  

President: Nigel Baker
Email: nigel@archcapital.com.au
Website: http://www.newportjuniorrugby..com.au




 
 
Hou
Your Details
Title:
Name:
Surname:
Company:
Website:              http://
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
Address:
Suburb:
State:
Postcode:
Country:
 
Comments/Other:
 
    I would like to receive periodic newsletters, updates and special offers via email from Newport Rugby Club.
 
   




Bookmark and Share


Gold Sponsors

LJ Hooker Newport
ANL Logo

The Newport Logo

Description of photo here
Pittwater RSL

Bronze Sponsors

Landscapes By Linton

Barrenjoey Designs

Custom Garage

Arc Flooring
Description of photo here

Corporate Sponsors

Angus Hunt Electrical

Protocol Plumbing

Peninula Palms

Chilli Websites
Description of photo here

Description of photo here

Description of photo here
 
 
© 2012-2018 Newport Rugby Club. All rights reserved. Login  |  Online website builder by Chilli Websites click for more info on Chilli Websites