Silver Sponsors

GCM Enviro

Description of photo here
Australian Native Landscapes
 




Subscribe to Players Newsletters

Subscribe to Supporters Newsletters


Club Address Ground Location

Newport Rugby Club

Porter Reserve
Burke Street (Off Barrenjoey Rd)
Newport NSW 2106

Postal Address:

Newport Rugby Club
PO Box 197
NEWPORT NSW 2106

Email Address:

newportrugbyclub@gmail.com

Heading north, follow Barrenjoey Rd through Newport town centre. Porter Reserve is opposite the beach before the Bilgola Bends.

Parking on match days is at a premium but there is plenty of parking across the road in the beach car park.

View Larger Map

Contact us

2017 Committee Members & Club Administrators
 
Patron  
Name: Iain Taylor (Tubby)  
Phone: 0424 495 505  
   
President  
Name: Heath Radel Email:
Phone: 0429 660 439   president@newportrugby.com.au
   
Vice President  
Name: Alan Jones Email:
Phone: 0418 405 641 vice-president@newportrugby.com.au
   
Club Captain  
Name:TBC  
Phone:  
   
Treasurer  
Name: Gus Hunt Email:
Phone: 0405 181 168 treasurer@newportrugby.com.au
   
Secretary  
Name: Shane Pretty Email:
Phone: 0400 860 665 secretary@newportrugby.com.au
   
Registrar  
Name: Matt Wellings Email:
Phone: 0424 901 202 matt.wellings12feb1975@gmail.com
   
House & Grounds Manager  
Name: David Griffiths  Email:
Phone:  di.griffiths@optusnet.com.au
   
Sponsorship Manager  
Name: Bec Hunt Email:
Phone: 0414 887 765 newportrugbyclub@gmail.com
   
Media & Communications  
Name:  Email:
Phone:   
   
Website Manager   
Name: Cameron Greaves Email:
Phone: 0415 062 252 cgreaves@idx.com.au
   
General committee  
Name: Adam Griffiths (Griffo)  
Phone: 0410 565 752  
   
General committee  
Name: Alex Batten  
Phone: 0435 067 787  
   
General committee  
Name: Luke Wilson (Wilco)  
Phone: 0412 095 034   
   

2016 Club Coaches, Managers & Medical Staff
Below are last year's crew. New appointments are yet to be made
and interested parties are invited to contact the secretary (above).
 

 
1st Grade Coach 1st Grade Manager
Name: Adrian Langford "Piggy" Name: Toka
Phone:  0423 776 221 Phone: 
Email: adrian_langford@hotmail.com Email: toks.sam@gmail.com
   
2nd Grade Coach 2nd Grade Manager
Name:  Andrew Tuckett  "Uncle Tucks" Name: TBC
Phone: 0415 067 357 Phone: 
Email: andrewtuckett@outlook.com Email: 
   
3rd Grade Coach 3rd Grade Manager
Name: Graham Bell Name: Dennis Fardy
Phone: 0405 142 236 Phone: 0409 306 069
Email: graham.e.bell@gmail.com Email: hfardy@optusnet.com.au
   
4th Grade Coach 4th Grade Manager
Name: Look Perrin "Maddog" Name: "Big Billy"
Phone: 0424 194 129 Phone:
Email: luke.perrin1@det.nsw.edu.au Email:
   
Colts (U21) Coach Colts (U21) Manager
Name: TBA Name:
Phone:  Phone:
Email:  Email:
   
Head Trainer Medical Staff Coordinator
Name: Bob Standbridge Name: TBA
Phone: 0404 471 888 Phone:
Email: bob@corporatefilms.com.au Email:
   
Physios & Trainers  
Name: Claire Howell - 0439 070 887 Name: Paddy Soars - 0405 598 726
Name: Name:


Golden Oldies
 
Broken Breakers
Name: Peter North
Phone: 0416 078 197
Email: seafox80@bigpond.com
Email: brokenbreakers@gmail.com
 
Newport Nasties (Over 35's Team)
Name: Shane Pretty
Phone: 0400 860 665
Email: shanepretty@hotmail.com
Web: www.newportnasties.com
 
Name: Sean Gartner
Phone: 0414 279 000
Email: sean@g-t.com.au
 
Newport Junior Rugby Club

President: John Glenn 
Email: john@meridianca.com.au
Website: https://newportrugby.teamapp.com


 
Your Details
Title:
Name:
Surname:
Company:
Website:              http://
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
Address:
Suburb:
State:
Postcode:
Country:
 
Comments/Other:
 
    I would like to receive periodic newsletters, updates and special offers via email from Newport Rugby Club.
 
   




Bookmark and Share

Condolences to Lachlan Ward’s family and Warringah Rugby Club

Congratulations to Warringah for winnng the Shute Shield Grand Final in front of an awesome crowd at North Sydney. Hopefully it has brought some joy to Sam Ward and his family, following their sorrow at the passing of Lachlan Ward, who collapsed during a game earlier this year. 

Gold Sponsors

LJ Hooker Newport

Pittwater RSL
Description of photo here
Description of photo here




Bronze Sponsors

Description of photo here

The Arms
Description of photo here
Landscapes By Linton

Description of photo here
Paper To Paper
Arc Flooring



Custom Garage


Corporate Sponsors

bodypro chiropractic

Barrenjoey Designs

Peninula Palms

Angus Hunt Electrical


Chilli Websites

julies embroidery

CAV Audio Visual Security

Protocol Plumbing
SuperTouch Logo
If you like Touch, you'll LOVE SuperTouch
 
© 2012-2017 Newport Rugby Club. All rights reserved. Login  |  Online website builder by Chilli Websites click for more info on Chilli Websites